Bear Creek Events

Bear Creek has events taking place throughout the year. Check out our calendar to see what's happening!

Burger & Beer

Tue 12th Nov 2019

Enjoy a $12 burger and draft beer every Tuesday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Wing it Wednesdays

Wed 13th Nov 2019

Enjoy 1/2 priced wings every Wednesday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Wines by the Glass

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Enjoy 1/2 priced wines by the glass every Thursday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Fall Brew Fest

Fri 15th Nov 2019
It's back by popular demand featuring the best craft breweries, food vendors and live music and more!
  • Live music in the Lodge and Mountain Ballroom featuring Steve & Steve and The Youngers!
  • Each guest will receive a commemorative beer tasting glass, event program, and free samples.
Tickets:
$25 in advance l  $30 at the door
Tickets are limited and will sell out! Advance Sales End 11/14 at midnight.
 
Brew Fest Hotel Package:
  • Make it a getaway weekend with a Hotel Package starting at just $249!
  •  …
Event Details

Prime Rib

Sun 17th Nov 2019
Join us every Sunday night for Prime Rib at The Grille!
  • 14oz Slow Roasted Prime Rib $24.95
  • Includes seasonal starch and vegetable
Regular menu will be available.
Reservations are required to reserve your cut!
 
Event Details

Mule Mondays

Mon 18th Nov 2019

Enjoy $5 Moscow Mules every Monday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Burger & Beer

Tue 19th Nov 2019

Enjoy a $12 burger and draft beer every Tuesday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Wing it Wednesdays

Wed 20th Nov 2019

Enjoy 1/2 priced wings every Wednesday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Wines by the Glass

Thu 21st Nov 2019

Enjoy 1/2 priced wines by the glass every Thursday evening at The Grille.

Event Details

Prime Rib

Sun 24th Nov 2019
Join us every Sunday night for Prime Rib at The Grille!
  • 14oz Slow Roasted Prime Rib $24.95
  • Includes seasonal starch and vegetable
Regular menu will be available.
Reservations are required to reserve your cut!
 
Event Details

Mule Mondays

Mon 25th Nov 2019

Enjoy $5 Moscow Mules every Monday evening at The Grille.

Event Details