Beginning 3/3/24 Value Passes and all session cards can be used anytime.
Loyalty Season Passes for use during the remainder of this season and next season go on sale Monday, 3/4/24.

 

NASTAR

Channel your inner Olympic athlete with NASTAR Recreational Racing. Racers can participate in Giant Slalom and Slalom races and compare their times with their friends, family, professional athletes, and racers from around the country. 

 

Ski and snowboard racing for all ages and abilities takes place on the Timberline slope.

Races:

Tuesday and Wednesday evenings from 6:30 to 8:30pm between January 2nd and February 28th.

  • NASTAR Giant Slalom (GS) races held every Tuesday
  • NASTAR Slalom (SL) races held every Wednesday

Sunday from 10AM – 12PM between January 7th and February 25th (excluding 1/14 and 2/18)

  • Sunday races alternate between GS and SL courses. Race course will be determined closer to day of event.

*The NASTAR schedule is subject to slope and snow conditions. Races may be canceled. Please call ahead 610-641-1319 or check our website for operational updates.

Cost:

 

$10 for two runs

 

$20 for unlimited runs 

 

$90 for NASTAR Season Pass: valid for unlimited runs at every race during the 23/24 winter season. Season pass can be purchased at the Snowsports School prior to race.

 

Lift ticket not included. A valid lift ticket or pass is required to race. Racers cannot register at the race shack at the top of Timberline.

 

Are you a 23/24 Season Pass Holder? You can race NASTAR for free every Tuesday & Wednesday during the month of January! Just show your pass at the Snowsports School to register and receive your racer number.

Schedule

January February

Tuesday, January 2 - Cancelled

Wednesday, January 3 - Cancelled
Sunday, January 7 - Cancelled
Tuesday, January 9 - Cancelled
Wednesday, January 10 - Cancelled
Tuesday, January 16 - Cancelled
Wednesday, January 17 - Cancelled
Sunday, January 21 - Masters Race, closed to the public
Tuesday, January 23 - GS
Wednesday, January 24 - Cancelled
Sunday, January 28 - GS
Tuesday, January 30 - GS
Wednesday, January 31 - Cancelled

Sunday, February 4 - Cancelled
Tuesday, February 6 - GS
Wednesday, February 7 - SL
Sunday, February 11 - Cancelled

Tuesday, February 13 - Cancelled
Wednesday, February 14 - Cancelled
Tuesday, February 20 - GS
Wednesday, February 21 - SL

Sunday, February 25 - SL
Tuesday, February 27 - GS
Wednesday, February 28 - Cancelled

Tickets & Season Passes:

At Bear Creek, we offer extended day and evening lift tickets for youth and adults. Our season passes allow skiers and snowboarders of all ages to enjoy the slopes all winter.

 

Lift Tickets

Season Passes